lipstick swatch a thon mug product spotlight

I drew these lipsticks with my Tombow brush pens in my favorite sketchbook.

I mean, it’s a mug, obviously, so you can use it to drink your coffee or tea or whatever you want out of it (girl, I won’t tell anyone if you’ve got wine in there, shh!), but I’m using mine to store my makeup brushes now. Props if you can guess whether they’re clean or dirty!

document.getElementById(‘ShopifyEmbedScript’) || document.write(”);

Buy Lipstick Swatch-a-thon Mug

lipstick swatch a thon mug product spotlight

The mug comes in two sizes, a smaller 11-oz. one, and the bigger one here is 15 ounces.

I like the bigger one because when my mug isn’t holding makeup brushes, I use it to drink coffee or tea, and ya know…MOAR COFFEE!

Your friendly neighborhood beauty addict,

Karen

P.S. TGIF!


The post, “ConnorClaire.com Product Spotlight: Lipstick Swatch-a-thon Mug,” first appeared on Makeup and Beauty Blog | Makeup Reviews, Swatches and How-To Makeup.

from Makeup and Beauty Blog | Makeup Reviews, Swatches and How-To Makeup http://www.makeupandbeautyblog.com/just-for-fun/connorclaire-com-product-spotlight-lipstick-swatch-thon-mug/
Alt Source: Startifacts Nose Hair Trimmer

from Startifacts Your Personal Grooming http://startifacts.tumblr.com/post/151473538054

